Skip to main content

2022 Holiday Hours for NWCU

NWCU will be closed during the following holidays in 2022:

Holiday When NWCU is Closed
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s birthday Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve (NWCU is open until 2 PM) Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (2023) Monday, January 2, 2023


Remember that you can always bank online at NWCU.com or by using our mobile app.

Check our normally scheduled hours for our branches.