Skip to main content

2021 Holiday Hours for NWCU

NWCU will be closed during the following holidays in 2021:

Holiday When NWCU is Closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s birthday Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Employee Appreciation Day Saturday, July 17
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve (NWCU is open until 2 PM) Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
New Year's Day (2022) Friday, Saturday 1


Remember that you can always bank online at NWCU.com or by using our mobile app.

Check our normally scheduled hours for our branches.